#GuestPost from Angela Panayotopulos plus #Extract from her Dark #Fantasy Novel…The Wake Up #NewRelease

Today I’d like to welcome Angela Panayotopulos with a guest post and extract from her latest book, The Wake Up. Over to you, Angela…

It took me six years, but I did it: a novel on love, loss, deceit, and truth. It feels good and it feels right. Who knows? Perhaps the book I wrote may be as cathartic for you as it has been for me.

Continue reading

#GuestPost by Paul T.H. Mitchener #Author of Between Darkness and the Light #YA #BDATL @fayerogersuk @authoright

I’m delighted to join the blog tour for Between Darkness and the Light and welcome Paul Mitchener with a guest post. Before I hand you over to Paul here’s the book info. It’s a young adult adventure published on the 14th March 2018 by Brown Dog Books. I love the cover!

Continue reading

#GuestPost & #Extract from Unfinished Business by @SCCunningham8 #Thriller @rararesources #TuesdayBookBlog

I’m delighted to be able to share a guest post from S C Cunningham, and an extract from Unfinished Business. Before we get to that though, here’s the book info.

Continue reading

#GuestPost from Rosa Fedele #author of The Legacy of Beauregarde #Suspense in Sidney @rosafedeleart

I’m delighted to welcome Rosa Fedele, Australian author and artist, with a guest post and details of her new illustrated suspense novel The Legacy of Beauregarde, released tomorrow! 

You could lose someone down there, couldn’t you? Anyone could get buried under the concrete slab, and no one would even know!’

The Beauregarde women have lived in the shadow of The Seminary for four generations. And there is nothing conventional about Marcela, or her family.

When the decadent and obsessive Gordana acquires the iconic Sydney property and invites a television crew to film the building’s transformation into a magnificent showpiece, strangers suddenly penetrate Marcela’s world, each with a dark secret of their own.

But Marcela conceals a sinister bond which inextricably ties her to the derelict estate, holding the power to not only unravel Gordana’s grand designs, but expose bloodstained treachery, long-buried betrayals and lies.

Continue reading

#Guest Post #Giveaway & #Extract from The Letter – Kitty’s Story by @ElizaJScott1 @rararesources #ContemporaryFiction

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Letter – Kittys Story, organised by Rachel from Rachels Random Resources. Im delighted to welcome Eliza J. Scott. We have a guest post and extract to share, plus a giveaway, but first heres a little about the book.

Continue reading

#GuestPost & #Extract from Just by Jenny Morton Potts #Giveaway @jmortonpotts @rararesources #Thriller

I’m delighted to be joining the blog tour for Just by Jenny Morton Potts, due to be published on the 18th June. I have an extract, guest post and giveaway to share but before I hand you over to Jenny, here’s a little about the book.

Continue reading

#Giveaway & #Extract from My Sweet Friend by @HALeuchel @rararesources #BlogBlitz

I’m delighted to welcome Helene to the blog today, with a guest post and extract from her novella, My Sweet Friend.

Hello and thank you very much for inviting me to BetweenTheLines!

There are small lies and big lies but 18th Century moral philosopher Immanuel Kant famously declared that one should ALWAYS be honest, never tell lies, no matter what! 

Continue reading

#GuestPost from Sandra Danby and an #Extract from her upcoming #NewRelease @SandraDanby

Im delighted to welcome Sandra Danby to Between The Lines. Sandras new release Connectedness is due for release on May 10th and is available for pre-order. Before I hand you over to Sandra, here’s a little about the book.

TO THE OUTSIDE WORLD, ARTIST JUSTINE TREE HAS IT ALL… BUT SHE ALWAYS HAS A SECRET THAT THREATENS TO DESTROY EVERYTHING

Justine’s art sells around the world, but does anyone truly know her? When her mother dies, she returns to her childhood home in Yorkshire where she decides to confront her past. She asks journalist Rose Haldane to find the baby she gave away when she was an art student, but only when Rose starts to ask difficult questions does Justine truly understand what she must face.

Is Justine strong enough to admit the secrets and lies of her past? To speak aloud the deeds she has hidden for 27 years, the real inspiration for her work that sells for millions of pounds. Could the truth trash her artistic reputation? Does Justine care more about her daughter, or her art? And what will she do if her daughter hates her?

This tale of art, adoption, romance and loss moves between now and the Eighties, from London’s art world to the bleak isolated cliffs of East Yorkshire and the hot orange blossom streets of Málaga, Spain.

A family mystery for fans of Maggie O’Farrell, Lucinda Riley, Tracy Rees and Rachel Hore.

Continue reading

#GuestPost by Helen Parry Jones #Author of Beyond Boundaries #Medium #Healer @rararesources @HelenTheHealer

Today Im delighted to welcome Helen Parry Jones with an intriguing guest post about her journey to becoming a medium and spiritual healer. First, here’s a little about her book Beyond Boundaries.

Beyond Boundaries – A book of true inspiration!

Helen Parry Jones shares every aspect of her life with absolute honesty and in a refreshingly down-to-earth manner. Her story is a backdrop to enable her spiritual guide Sam, through daily tutoring from her earliest recollection, to offer wisdom and enlightenment in overcoming the abundance of life’s many difficult challenges, not only for Helen, but for the countless people she meets socially and provides treatment for professionally.

Helen reveals how, with Sam’s guidance, she develops a much higher level of consciousness, not only to communicate with another dimension beyond the boundaries of our existence, but whereby she can access the energy that surrounds and connects to our physical form to locate illness and malfunctions within the body with astounding accuracy.

An extraordinary life with an exceptional gift. The story of one woman’s power to heal.

Continue reading