Blog Roll

Alison Williams ~ alisonwilliamswriting.wordpress.com

Art and Soul ~ clairehuston.wordpress.com

Barb Taub ~ barbtaub.com

Being Anne ~ beinganne.com

Book Chat ~ michelleclementsjames.wordpress.com

By The Letter Book Reviews ~ bytheletterbookreviews.com

Carol Hedges ~ carolhedges.blogspot.co.uk

damppebbles ~ damppebbles.com

Fiction Fan’s Book Reviews ~ fictionfanblog.wordpress.com

Fictionophile ~ fictionophile.wordpress.com

Georgia Rose ~ georgiarosebooks.com

Green Wizard ~ greenwizardpublishing.blogspot.c…

Hugh’s Views and News ~ hughsviewsandnews.com

Jill’s Book Cafe ~ jillsbookcafe.wordpress.com

Jo’s Book Blog ~ josbookblog.co.uk

Julia Proofreader ~ juliaproofreader.wordpress.com

June Kearns ~ junekearns.com/home

Keeper of Pages ~ keeperofpages.wordpress.com

Lindley Blogs ~ lindleyblogs.blogspot.co.uk

Lindley Reviews ~ lindleyreviews.blogspot.co.uk

Motivate Me ~ motivatemenow.co.uk/home

Novel Deelights ~ noveldeelights.com

Rosie Amber ~ rosieamber.wordpress.com

Shelley Wilson Author ~ shelleywilsonauthor.com

Swirl and Thread ~ swirlandthread.com

Terry Tyler ~ terrytyler59.blogspot.co.uk

Terry Tyler Book Reviews ~ terrytylerbookreviews.blogspot.c…

The Book Review Cafe ~ thebookreviewcafe.com

Tranature ~ tranature.com

Whippet Wisdom ~ whippetwisdom.com